Overall Standings of 2015 Comeragh League

Overall Standings of 2015 Comeragh League

On behalf of Comeragh CC I would like to thank everybody who helped out at this years league over the past 8 weeks we had some great nights racing with big number of riders signing on each night. A big thanks to Sinead Power for all her organising each week and to all the Marchalls who helped out it couldn’t happen without you (too many too mention)

Our photographers Damien Jackson of www.djackson-images, John and Dave Coleman of DC images, there were some fantastic photos throughtout the league which can be found on both their website and facebook pages. Permission has been granted to use the images but please credit the photographers for their fantastic work and without whom the top ten each week would have been difficult to confirm.

To Derek Nolan of PROFLOOR Flooring Specialists thanks for your continued support and sponsoring the winners jerseys this year.

To Bernie Howell & Ciara Butler for their help at registration each week.

We would like to wish all riders all the best in this weekends Munstser Champs in Cork and we would like to wish all the Junior riders from Comeraghcc, WRC & Carrick the best of luck in the up and coming Junior Tour of Ireland.

Name Club Time Position
Senior standings
Robin Kelly Waterford racing club 1
Conor Henebry Carrick Wheelers 2
Mark Whittle Waterford racing club 3
Aaron Kearney Carrick Wheelers 4
Shane Power Waterford racing club 5
David Halligan Comeragh CC 6
Enda Walsh Waterford racing club 7
Andrew Ahearn Carrick Wheelers 8
Dwayne Kirwan Dungarvan CC 9
Brian Ennett Comeragh CC 10
Name Club Time Position
Under 16 standings
Cian O Keeffee Comeragh CC 1
Evan Cullen Comeragh CC 2
Ciaran O Sullivan Comeragh CC 3