Comeragh CC Summer League 2017 Race 1 Results

Comeragh CC Summer League 2017 Race 1 Results

Great numbers turned out in wonderful weather conditions for the first of this years Comeragh CC Summer League races held on Tuesday May 9th around the now familiar course at Carroll’s Cross.

Well done to all who took part. Big thanks for taking part. Great to see some new faces from Portlaw Village Wheelers, The Biscuit Club and Sportive Club Waterford to name but a few.

Big thanks to Anthony Corbett who did a first class job in clearing and debris from the corners and junctions yesterday. Thanks to all the marshals and drivers tonight. We’ll post some pictures as soon as we get them.

Hope to see you all again next week.


See results table below.

Name Club Time Position
Robin Kelly WRC 1st
Stephen Murray Velo 2nd
Cathal Purcell Panduit Carrick Wheelers 3rd
Enda Walsh WRC 4th
Ciaran O'Sullivan Comeragh CC 5th
Mark Bergin Panduit Carrick Wheelers 6th
Jamie Blanchfield Panduit Carrick Wheelers 7th
Jason Kenny Comeragh CC 8th
Kieran Cahill Dungarvan CC 9th
David Howell Comeragh CC 10th